Liza Anne

Jan 14, 2014 Big Light Studio, Nashville, TN

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome To Daytrotter / Watering Can 04:19
  2. Rubble 03:57
  3. The Colder Months 04:37
  4. Thin Ice 03:14
  5. Tunnels 03:19
Liza Anne

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Josh Niles at Big Light, Nashville, Tennessee

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Liza Anne