Lola Colt

Aug 3, 2014 2KHz, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:05
  2. I Get High If You Get High 04:26
  3. Highway 03:58
  4. White Horse 03:03
  5. Vacant Hearts 03:42
Lola Colt

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Grimble and Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Lola Colt