Louis Baker

Aug 19, 2015 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:05
  2. Birds 03:15
  3. Heavy Stone 03:34
  4. Love 05:46
  5. Let's Get It On 03:37
Louis Baker

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Richard Matthews and Anthony Leung at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Louis Baker