Man Made

May 11, 2015 2KHz, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:12
  2. All Mine 04:43
  3. TV Broke My Brain 02:31
  4. Carsick Cars 02:38
  5. You Never Know How It Feels 03:22
Man Made

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Man Made