Man Without Country

Aug 5, 2013 Studio Paradiso, San Francisco, CA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Clipped Wings 03:51
  3. Puppets 03:55
  4. Migrating Clay Pigeon 06:07
  5. Claymation 03:47
Man Without Country

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Shawn Biggs at Studio Paradiso, San Francisco

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Man Without Country