Mara Simpson

May 5, 2016 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:06
  2. Ghosts 03:47
  3. The Return 04:36
  4. Silent Woman 03:48
  5. Whisky 03:58
Mara Simpson

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Anthony Leung and George Perks at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Mara Simpson