Marko Casso

Oct 7, 2013 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:08
  2. Rio Bravo 08:13
  3. Alone With Everyone 06:48
  4. You Ain't Been Blue 08:23
  5. Almost Blue 08:29
Marko Casso

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Marko Casso