Max Garcia Conover

Apr 18, 2016 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. Coming Up Low 03:04
  3. We'll Be Well Again 03:32
  4. Eddie's Wine 02:15
  5. New Sweden Maine 04:51
Max Garcia Conover

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Max Garcia Conover