Maxim Ludwig

Dec 14, 2015 New Monkey Studio, Van Nuys, CA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. All My Nightmares 04:48
  3. Big White Wall 03:57
  4. I Walk Alone 05:22
  5. Open Book 05:13
Maxim Ludwig

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Greg Cortez at New Monkey, Van Nuys, California

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Maxim Ludwig