Melanie Devaney

Jun 24, 2015 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Take This Trip 03:16
  3. Summer Love 03:48
  4. When I Come Home 03:26
  5. Wake Up Sleepy Johnny 04:11
Melanie Devaney

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Melanie Devaney