Mice Parade

Oct 31, 2013 Studio Paradiso, San Francisco, CA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Nugget 04:14
  3. Listen Hear Glide Dear 02:58
  4. Dan and Molli 04:23
  5. Double Dolphins on the Nickel 05:03
Mice Parade

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Shawn Biggs at Studio Paradiso, San Francisco, California

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Mice Parade