Michael McDermott

Jul 7, 2016 Daytrotter Studios, Davenport, IA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:02
  2. Butterfly 04:59
  3. Shadow In The Window 06:57
  4. A Wall I Must Climb 04:13
  5. Willow Springs 05:57
Michael McDermott

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Michael McDermott