Michelle Malone

Jul 2, 2018 Daytrotter Studios, Davenport, IA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:23
  2. Civil War 03:35
  3. Sugar On My Tongue 04:39
  4. Love Yourself 03:55
  5. Just Getting Started 03:14
Michelle Malone

Audio By Ian Harris, Video by Jake Lyle

Michelle Malone Official Site

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Michelle Malone