A Tribe Called Quest's Final Album Gets Two New Featured Artists, Full Tracklist Revealed

Music News A Tribe Called Quest
Share Tweet Submit Pin

We got it from Here… Thank You 4 Your service, the final album from seminal hip-hop group A Tribe Called Quest, is going from announcement to release in the span of just 13 days. The album releases tomorrow and we have one last piece of new information before it hits.

We already knew André 3000, Kendrick Lamar, Jack White, Elton John and Busta Rhymes would be featured on the album, and now rapper Talib Kweli has confirmed his own involvement through an Instagram post that also lists Anderson .Paak as a collaborator.

And thanks to the album’s iTunes listing, we now know the track titles, though the features aren’t listed there. Just based on some of the titles, like “We The People…,” “Dis Generation” and “The Donald,” it seems A Tribe Called Quest are going to give us a few political things to think about in their final farewell. Check out the tracklist below while enjoying Paste Cloud audio from a 1998 Tribe show at Tramps in New York City.

We got it from Here… Thank You 4 Your service Tracklist:

01. The Space Program
02. We The People….
03. Whateva Will Be
04. Solid Wall of Sound
05. Dis Generation 06 Kids…
07. Melatonin
08. Enough!!
09. Mobius
10. Black Spasmodic
11. The Killing Season
12. Lost Somebody
13. Movin Backwards
14. Conrad Tokyo
15. Ego
16. The Donald

More from A Tribe Called Quest