Arcade Fire Announce New 12" Vinyl Everything Now Singles With Exclusive B-sides

Music News Arcade Fire
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Arcade Fire Announce New 12" Vinyl <i>Everything Now</i> Singles With Exclusive B-sides

In July, Arcade Fire released their summer banger Everything Now, which earned a Grammy nomination for Best Alternative Music Album, and since then, they’ve been taking the term “infinite content” to great heights. The album was already a gift that keeps on giving and now, the band is dishing out more. They just announced the impending release of two new vinyl singles, which both feature exclusive b-sides: “Put Your Money on Me” coupled with “Put Your Money on Me (Windows 98 v.1.0),” and “Creature Comfort” backed with “Comfort My Sleng Teng (Geoff Barrow Mix).”

The former is pressed on a limited-edition transparent red vinyl, and the latter on a limited-edition white vinyl, and both are available for preorder here. The singles don’t come out until Jan. 19, but in the meantime, you can see a preview of the records below, revisit our review of Everything Now here and stream the album via Spotify here.

AF Put You Money.jpg

AF Creature Comfort.jpg