Kate Bush's Entire Discography to be Remastered, Reissued

Kate Bush - Remastered collects studio albums, rarities, b-sides and more

Music News Kate Bush
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Kate Bush's Entire Discography to be Remastered, Reissued

Kate Bush has announced that she will be releasing remasters of her entire discography on CD and vinyl.

Bush remastered the albums, many of which have been out of print on vinyl for more than a decade, with the help of producer James Guthrie. The release will span four box sets, which collect her 10 legendary studio albums along with previously unreleased rarities, b-sides and covers.

The release dates will be staggered, with the first two box sets dropping on Nov. 16, and the following two on Nov. 30. Release contents, packshots and schedules can be found below, with full details here.

You can preorder Kate Bush – Remastered here.

Vinyl Box Set 1 (out Nov. 16): The Kick Inside, Lionheart, Never For Ever, and The Dreaming

Vinyl Box Set 2 (out Nov. 16): Hounds of Love, The Sensual World, and The Red Shoes

Vinyl Box Set 3 (out Nov. 30): Aerial, Director’s Cut, and 50 Words for Snow

Vinyl Box Set 4 (out Nov. 30): 12” Mixes, The Other Side 1, The Other Side 2, and In Others’ Words

Kate Bush Remastered in Vinyl 1


Kate Bush Remastered in Vinyl 2


Kate Bush Remastered in Vinyl 3


Kate Bush Remastered in Vinyl 4


Vinyl Box Set 4 Tracklist:

1. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
2. The Big Sky (Meteorological Mix)
3. Cloudbusting (The Orgonon Mix)
4. Hounds Of Love (Alternative Mix)
5. Experiment IV (Extended Mix)

1. Walk Straight Down The Middle
2. You Want Alchemy
3. Be Kind To My Mistakes
4. Lyra
5. Under The Ivy
6. Experiment IV
7. Ne T’Enfuis Pas
8. Un Baiser D’Enfant
9. Burning Bridge
10. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) 2012 Remix

1. Home For Christmas
2. One Last Look Around The House Before We Go
3. I’m Still Waiting
4. Warm And Soothing
5. Show A Little Devotion
6. Passing Through Air
7. Humming
8. Ran Tan Waltz
9. December Will Be Magic Again
10. Wuthering Heights (Remix / New Vocal from ‘The Whole Story’)

1. Rocket Man
2. Sexual Healing
3. Mna na hEireann
4. My Lagan Love
5. The Man I Love
6. Brazil (Sam Lowry’s First Dream)
7. The Handsome Cabin Boy
8. Lord Of The Reedy River
9. Candle In The Wind