Nadine Carina

Dec 6, 2013 2KHz, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. The Love 02:54
  3. Lovely Days 02:23
  4. Paradise 02:24
  5. Dear Friend 02:25
  6. It Makes Me Feel Good 02:14
Nadine Carina

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Grimble and Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Nadine Carina