Newton Faulkner

Nov 23, 2015 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:05
  2. Could I Be Enough? 03:37
  3. Get Free 03:45
  4. Dream Catch Me 04:02
  5. Human Love 03:46
Newton Faulkner

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Richard Matthews and Anthony Leung at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Newton Faulkner