Nicole Atkins

Feb 24, 2014 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:05
  2. Who Killed The Moonlight 03:58
  3. Red Ropes 04:28
  4. Girl You Look Amazing 03:43
  5. Gasoline Bride 04:39
Nicole Atkins

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Nicole Atkins