Brandi Leigh Hall

Tethered (A BirthRight Novel #1)

Tethered (A BirthRight Novel #1) by Brandi Leigh Hall
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Tip the Author $1 Suggested Tip
Formats Available PDF 1MB
MOBI 1.2MB
Epub 0.5MB
fiction Children, Romance
For readers of:Richelle Meade, PC Cast, Lauren Kate, Allison Noel
Contact Author
LanguageEnglish
About the Book

A sweet Upper Young Adult/New-Adult Paranormal Romance, perfect for fans of CHARMED, THE SECRET CIRCLE and WITCHES OF EAST END!

No matter how you try to fight it—Destiny has a mind of its own!

Returning home to her Wiccan roots wasn’t quite what nineteen-year-old Chloe Bishop had in mind for summer break. But when fate makes other plans, Chloe is forced to face her unwanted magical abilities—the destiny she never knew existed—and the handsome stranger who is somehow tethered to both.

About the Author

Brandi is an Urban Fantasy author, whose novels combine paranormal elements with real-life issues, strong female characters and semi-old-fashioned men, woven together and told from an organic and fresh, first-person perspective.

Growing up in a haunted house inspired Brandi's fascination with the paranormal, so it only made sense she'd write Urban Fantasy for both teens and adults.

Brandi lives in Central PA with her fur-ball cats where she spends most of her time in sweats attached to her laptops, reading books, appeasing her sweet tooth, and watching way too much TV for inspiration.

About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.