Cynthia D. Witherspoon

The Sibyl (The Oracle Series, Vol. 1)

The Sibyl (The Oracle Series, Vol. 1) by Cynthia D. Witherspoon
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Tip the Author $3 Suggested Tip
Formats Available PDF 0.7MB
Epub 0.6MB
fiction Fantasy, Fiction
For readers of:Rick Riordan, Kiera Kass, Jim Butcher
Connect with the Author Official Website
Contact Author
PublisherWitherspoon Publications
Publication Date10/1/2014
About the Book

Some tragedies are best left forgotten...

Eva McRayne was sure that Greek mythology was just that: a myth. Fairy tales told to children who loved a good adventure story.Yet, when she encounters a Sibyl desperate to free herself from the chains binding her to Apollo, Eva realizes that the fairy tales are more than fantasy.

They are her new reality.

About the Author

Cynthia D. Witherspoon is the bestselling author of The Oracle Series. She has been published in numerous anthologies since 2009. Her work has appeared in several award winning collections including Dark Tales of Ancient Civilizations (2012) and Pellucid Lunacy (2010).

About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.