Curse Breaker: Enchanted

Melinda Kucsera

Curse Breaker: Enchanted by Melinda Kucsera
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Tip the Artist $12 Suggested Tip
Formats Available PDF 2.3MB
MOBI 1.3MB
Epub 0.5MB
fiction Fantasy, Fiction
For readers of:Mercedes Lackey, Julliet Marillier, Anthony Ryan, Michael J. Sullivan, Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman
Connect with the Author Official Website
Contact Author
Print Length468 pages
ISBN978-0997214147
PublisherMelinda Kucsera
Publication DateJune 7, 2017
LanguageEnglish
About the Book

Who do you call when enchanted trees start killing those they should protect?

In a country where magic is illegal, an untrained mage is their only hope.

  1. Start No Fires.
  2. Carry No Weapons.
  3. Do No Harm.

Those three rules safeguarded countless travelers through the enchanted forest—until they didn’t. One boy’s murder ripped open a gateway allowing evil to enter. Now no one is safe from corruption.

Enchanted trees take Sarn to where the forest failed to uphold its rules. Seeing a dead child gifted with the same magic as his son unhinges Sarn. He vows to find out the truth no matter what the cost. But his gift is untrained and finding answers won’t be easy.

Sarn must balance nights serving the Rangers with days dedicated to hiding his son from the dark forces stalking them both. When Sarn’s masters demand he abandon the quest, he faces an impossible choice—doom the ghost whose murder endangers them all or die from the backlash of breaking his word. With the odds stacked against him, can Sarn fix anything or will all be lost?

Get Curse Breaker: Enchanted [The More Epic Version] to find out. It's epic fantasy as it was meant to be. Fans of Anthony Ryan, Julliet Marillier, Michael J. Sullivan, Mercedes Lackey, Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman will enjoy Sarn's struggle against dark forces to save those he loves and find peace for a troubled ghost and himself.

About the Author

Melinda writes fantasy and science fiction novels and short stories usually at sword point. Everyone should have such eager characters...

...Hello readers!

Yes, this is a fictional character speaking to you. My fellow characters just locked our scribe (Melinda) in a tower. She needs to finish our latest adventure.

Want to meet us? Get our first adventure for FREE: http://www.mkucsera.com/enchanted

We’re eager to entertain you with our magical mayhem. Go download our book so we can meet you.