Tyler Scott Hess

The Dream

The Dream by Tyler Scott Hess
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Tip the Author $1 Suggested Tip
Formats Available PDF 2.1MB
fiction Religion
For readers of:C.S. Lewis, J.R.R. Tolkien, Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Donald Miller
Connect with the Author Official Website
Contact Author
Print Length132 pages
Publication DateMarch 5, 2013
About the Book

The First Book In The Dream Saga Trilogy By Christian Fiction Author Tyler Scott Hess

What Matters In Life? Timmy's adventure begins when his life goes into a tailspin as he loses the career he had dedicated his life to on the same day tragedy strikes a family member. Everything he has worked for has been dashed to pieces in an instant. In an attempt to escape the society that turned its back on him, Timmy finds himself on a desperate journey where he confronts his understanding of the Christian faith and the hope he can find in Jesus while hoping to make sense of his dreams in this modern world.

Be The Next To Get Your Copy Of The Introductory Novel To The Dream Saga Trilogy

On the forefront of inspiring contemporary Christian Fiction novels, this three book series examines the life of a man desperate to rid himself of the world, find himself in Christ, and walk with God under disastrous circumstances. Engaging, Compelling, Suspenseful, and Action packed with Dynamic storytelling, The Dream will challenge the way you think about about the world, faith, love, and spiritual warfare.

About the Author

Tyler Scott Hess is an engaging Christian fiction author determined to follow the footsteps of C.S. Lewis as a master of various genres, writing with the heart of a Christian dedicated to entertaining and putting forth the light of the world based on his faith.

Educated at Oregon State University and Calvary Chapel Bible College, his studies and life experiences have increased his desire to reach both those within and outside of the church, leading to various ministries in his home church, as well as crafting stories to stimulate greater thought and care concerning the spiritual world. The Dream Saga is a three book series of novels on the forefront of inspiring contemporary Christian Fiction examining the life of a man desperate to rid himself of the world, find himself in Christ, and walk with God under disastrous circumstances. (The Dream, The Vision, The Nightmare) Adelaide Martin is the heroine of the young adult series portraying a teenager fresh out of high school who has always imagined herself going to Nashville to become a famous singer. She finds herself thrust into the spotlight when she joins her best friend's band in their moment of need. Adelaide takes a journey through the music scene as she must find out who she is in the face of internal and external pressures in the music industry. (Adelaide and the Battle of the Bands, Adelaide Goes To Nashville)

About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.