A. Cooper

New Fresh Start

New Fresh Start by A. Cooper
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Hip-Hop/RapHip Hop
For fans of:Eminem, Drake, Usher
Tip the Artist $10 Suggested Tip
  1. New Fresh Start
  2. Second Thoughts
  3. Acceptance
  4. Drained
  5. Fifth Element
  6. Loyalty
  7. Cliffhanger
  8. Rejected
  9. Support
  10. Loading…

New Fresh Start is the second Creative Commons album by American musician, A. Cooper. It was released on May 27, 2022.

Hip-Hop/RapHip Hop
For fans of:Eminem, Drake, Usher
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.