Oneiric Escapism Vol. 1 by Various Artists (A Lonely Ghost Burning)
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Independent Artists, New Music, Songwriting
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip
  1. Aphir - Delta
  2. Ryoma Sakoh - The Third Planet
  3. Ivory Towers - Totem
  4. Moth Rah - Anima
  5. Your Schizophrenia - The Ghostly Letter: Autumn
  6. Mawn - Suburbio
  7. Lief Hall - Glass Machine
  8. Shisd - What I Mean
  9. Seasurfer - Cloudjumping
  10. Vsitor - Elements
  11. Terminus - We Dont Know
  12. Elza - You Melting
  13. Golden Fable - Avalanche
  14. Sweat - 07:09
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip

Release Date: February 2015

Cover Design: Gillian Ho (

Whilst this collection has been purposefully shaped to provide an immersive and enjoyable experience in its own right, the primary aim, as always, is to introduce new listeners to the underexposed and immensely talented artists included; if you have the means available, please do try and support those you become fond of. Purchase links and brief write-ups pertaining to each record the tracks are taken from, alongside social media links for each artist, can be found on our website:

"It’s the same kind of escape I find when I listen to This Will Destroy You, or Cliff Martinez’ Drive soundtrack, and the compilation is just as well selected as the latter, at times quite similar to one of my favourite film scores." - Craig Reviews Music (Feb 2015)


*Each track appears on this compilation with explicit permission from the relevant artist.

For fans of:Independent Artists, New Music, Songwriting
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.