Releasing Through The Storm

Releasing Through The Storm by B-Coe
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Lecrae, Trip Lee, This'l, Beacon
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. 01 Releasing Through The Storm.mp3
  2. 02 War ft Steven Malcolm.mp3
  3. 03 You Heard My Cry.mp3
  4. 04 Movin Forward ft Jaleesa.mp3
  5. 05 Not Alone ft Beacon.mp3
  6. 06 Black Betty ft M2DaKANG.mp3
  7. 07 Overcomin' ft Watchmane & Substance.mp3
  8. 08 Turnt Up ft Steven Malcolm & Mark Evans Jr.mp3
  9. 09 Real talk B-Coe.mp3
  10. 10 Marchin' To My Death ft Joseph Malone & Jewerl.mp3
  11. 11 I'm Good Remix Trip Lee (beat by B-Coe Prod).mp3
  12. 12 Creflo Sermon (bonus music by B-Coe Prod).mp3
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
Brendon wrote a handful of songs during this season of his life. The more he turned from his sin, the more God blessed his music. “God began to speak to me by giving me songs and truly showing me why I was doing what I was doing,” says B-Coe, “Those songs have allowed me to work on a project called ‘Releasing Through The Storm.’ I hope that this project helps others realize that sin isn’t the answer, and that God can redeem anybody. God won’t give up on anyone, I’ve learned that firsthand.”
For fans of:Lecrae, Trip Lee, This'l, Beacon
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.