Chris Jackson

No Pressure

No Pressure by Chris Jackson
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:R&B, Hip-Hop, Christian/Gospel
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. Incredible ft D Tropp
  2. Call Your Name
  3. Lay It On Me
  4. Be With Me ft Vaughn
  5. Blessed
  6. His Pain
  7. Rear View Mirror
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip

From the shadows to the spotlight.

Chris Jackson has enjoyed ample success penning hits for the likes of Toni Braxton, B.Smyth, Enrique Iglesias, Jasmine V., and even more recently, the lead single from R&B crooner Tank. However, the gifted writer is keen to shine light on his own vocal talents with new mixtape No Pressure. Featuring contributions from the likes of Andre “A-minor” Johnson, D-Tropp and more, the set is the New York native’s first collection of free songs — and definitely not the last. Look out for No Chaser, it's follow up, in the middle of the year.


All songs written and Produced by: Andre "A-Minor" Johnson and Chris Jackson for A-MinorMusik Group Inc. except "His Pain" (additional lyrics rewritten by Chris Jackson)

All songs recorded at The Bakery NYC Mixed by: Dan Smith for Dans Kitchen, LLC. Photography by: Stan Chan @1soul2laces Cover Artwork by: Ryan Wilson for 3rd Lounge Inc. DJ Scratches by: DJ Fame BK Guitars on "Incredible": Eliode Guillaume Digitally Mastered by: Raleigh for #ProducedByTheVamp

For fans of:R&B, Hip-Hop, Christian/Gospel
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.