Corey Nolen

In The Meantime - LIVE EP (Sampler)

In The Meantime - LIVE EP (Sampler) by Corey Nolen
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Jason Isbell, Josh Ritter, Ryan Adams
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
  1. 01 Hanging By A Vow
  2. 02 Devil You Know
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip

"In the Meantime Live EP" was recorded live with the intention of capturing the true character of each individual song. Vocals and guitars were recorded in a single pass with no overdubs. The primary goal was to get the most authentic takes possible while striving for the highest overall quality of the song. Every chair creak, bird chirping, throat clearing, and even the occasional flat note was left in to help deliver on the goal of creating the most authentic recording possible.


Produced & engineered by Lee Watford.

Mixed & mastered by Eric Chapman.

All songs written by Corey Nolen. "I Won't Back Down" written by Corey Nolen & Adam Wright.

Corey Nolen: Vocals, Acoustic guitar

Ashley Spurling: Vocals

Chandler Parker: Piano, Background Vocals

Greg Wald: Dobro

Meg Ford: Violin

Tim Carroll Jr.: Upright Bass

Lee Watford: Baritone guitar, Organ

For fans of:Jason Isbell, Josh Ritter, Ryan Adams
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.