Dan Van Oss

The Heart of Heaven

The Heart of Heaven by Dan Van Oss
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:George Winston, Jim Brickman, David Lanz
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. 01 Angels We Have Heard On High.mp3
  2. 02 Joy To The World.mp3
  3. 03 Come Thou Long-Expected Jesus.mp3
  4. 04 Christmas Time Is Here.mp3
  5. 05 In The Lonely Midnight.mp3
  6. 06 Gloria.mp3
  7. 07 Away In A Manger.mp3
  8. 08 Blue Christmas.mp3
  9. 09 Little Drummer Boy.mp3
  10. 10 O Come, O Come Emmanuel.mp3
  11. 11 Jesus, Jesus, Rest Your Head.mp3
  12. The Heart Of Heaven.mp3
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
Dan has honed his songwriting craft with an intellectual edge and a taste for more than the ordinary pop instrumentation. After 10 years of experience with the band “just wiliam”, he recorded his first solo CD “All To You” in 2004, followed by the Christmas CD “The Heart of Heaven” in 2009. He’s currently releasing singles online to his fan base and planning new releases based on family, Hymns, and solo piano. You can often find him on stage at Parkview Church in Iowa City playing piano, keyboards or hammond organ, as well as working with ministry teams to enhance worship through the arts. Dan is also a photographer, graphic designer and painter, and did all of the photography, design and layout for his CDs as well as the “just william” CD “Blue Goodbye”.
For fans of:George Winston, Jim Brickman, David Lanz
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.