Daylight Worship

In Our Time - Singles

In Our Time - Singles by Daylight Worship
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Leeland, Chris Tomlin, Phil Wickham, Bethel Music, Hillsong United
Tip the Artist $3 Suggested Tip
  1. Jesus Christ
  2. More Now Than Ever
Tip the Artist $3 Suggested Tip

In Our Time is the most ambitious project from Daylight Worship to date. Recorded over 18 months, Daylight Worship took their time to create a meticulously crafted project that sought to satisfy their own creative and musical longings as well as those of their listeners. Primarily a worship band, Daylight Worship (comprised of brothers Jeremy and Ben King, and long-time friend Jacey Davison) poured their heart and soul into their latest musical offering entitled In Our Time. The title track is both a prayer and a cry to God that He would bring revival in our day. This theme resounds throughout the album, a wake-up call to the church to walk the narrow road, keep their eyes fixed on Jesus, turn from their compromise, and give all glory and honour and praises to Jesus forever, calling on heaven to come here, to awaken our lives to worship, knowing that Jesus is the same, only He can raise the dead, His love reaches far, and it's His plan to make us like He is.


Daylight worship is: Jeremy King, Ben King, Jacey Davison Songwriter: Jeremy King Co-writers: Jacey Davison, Ben King Song Arrangers: Jacey Davison, Ben King, Jeremy King Executive Producer: Jeremy King Producer: Jon Vez Co-Producer: Jacey Davison Recording Engineer: Jon Vez Additional engineering: Jacey Davison Mixing Engineer: Jon Vez Mastering Engineer: Mike Cervantes Lead vocals: Jeremy King Backing vocals: Ben King, Jacey Davison, Shelby Velasquez Acoustic guitars: Jeremy King, Jacey Davison Bass guitars: Ben King, Jon Vez Electric guitars: Jacey Davison, Jon Vez Additional electric guitars: Matthew Mattzei, Brandon Peterson, Brendan Torok Dulcitar: Jacey Davison Keyboards & Synths: Jacey Davison, Jon Vez Drum Programming: Jon Vez, Jacey Davison Acoustic drums: Jared Schulz, Jon Saldanha Additional percussion: Jacey Davison, Jon Vez Album art: Daniel Roe

For fans of:Leeland, Chris Tomlin, Phil Wickham, Bethel Music, Hillsong United
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.