Effy Giraffe

Out Of This World: The Remixes

Out Of This World: The Remixes by Effy Giraffe
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Madonna, Britney Spears, Diplo, Skrillex
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. Out Of This World - Johnnyboy Remix
  2. Not A Nun (ft. Mikeee) - Radio Remix
  3. Ripped My Heart Out - Johnnyboy Remix
  4. In My Arms (ft. Dubstep)
  5. Out Of This World - Tranze Remix
  6. Go Wild - The Falling Stars Remix
  7. Whips & Chains (Nail Me Right) - Construcstep Remix
  8. Love You Tonight - Electrosock Remix
  9. Back In 69 - Club-Non Stop Remix
  10. Aliens - Extended Version (Bonus Track)
  11. Go All The Way (2014 Version) - Bonus Track
  12. My Love For You - Bonus Track

The official remix album that originally released along side Out Of This World. The album features the hit In My Arms (Featuring Dubstep) and some bonus tracks!


Remixers: Johnnyboy, Dubstep, Tranze, The Falling Stars, Construcstep, Electroshock, & Club-Non Stop

Vocals: Effy Giraffe

Special Guest(s): Mikeee

Album Release Date: 2014

For fans of:Madonna, Britney Spears, Diplo, Skrillex
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.