surreality by electricjelly
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Phillip Glass, C418, Ólafur Arnalds, Daft Punk
Tip the Artist $4 Suggested Tip
  1. surreality
  2. inceptive
  3. celestial cetaceans
  4. lost and found
  5. simplicity
  6. impulse
  7. the chosen one

In the world of one's dreams, anything is possible. Let this album allow you to reach new heights of imagination.After a year and a half of production, <i style="font-size: 14px;">electricjelly</i> released <i style="font-size: 14px;">surreality</i> on June 1, 2015. It is meant to capture humanity's basic sense of wonder and curiosity about fantasy and imagination.

In simpler tracks such as <i style="font-size: 14px;">surreality</i> and <i style="font-size: 14px;">simplicity</i>, the music is meant to emphasize a interpret imagination in a minimalist fashion.

In more complex tracks such as inceptive, lost and found,and impulse, the music is meant to explore the creation of ideas and the ability to derive emotion from creative thought.


Immense thanks to my friends and family for supporting me in my passion in composition.

Special thanks to Mr. G for his assistance in the creation of the track surreality.

electricjelly is forever indebted to Kim Troyer for creating such beautiful album artwork.

For fans of:Phillip Glass, C418, Ólafur Arnalds, Daft Punk
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.