UTR Media

Follow The Star: 15 Christmas Originals

Follow The Star: 15 Christmas Originals by UTR Media
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Sara Groves, Burlap To Cashmere, Josh Garrels, Andrew Peterson, The Gray Havens
Tip the Artist $9 Suggested Tip
  1. Follow the Star - Melanie Penn
  2. Little Sheep - Son of Laughter
  3. Peace, Love and Light - The Choir
  4. All Is Well - Sarah Hart
  5. City of David - The Gray Havens
  6. Vacancy - Carolyn Arends
  7. Evergreen - Nick Flora & Stacy Lantz
  8. Shepherd's Song - As Isaac
  9. When The Fullness of Time Had Come - Randall Goodgame (ft Ellie Holcomb)
  10. A Prophet's King - We Are The Monks
  11. The Word Became Flesh - John Millea
  12. The Beginning of Love - Andrew Greer
  13. All Your Glory - Karla Adolphe
  14. Humble King - Wes Pickering
  15. The Last Needle - Jon Troast
Tip the Artist $9 Suggested Tip
Description

Take a musical journey back to Bethlehem as we celebrate Emmanuel - God is with us through the arrival of our savior Jesus. This collection of 15 songs are all original compositions from superb songwriters like Sarah Hart, Randall Goodgame, Melanie Penn, & Carolyn Arends (among others). We hope this compilation adds warmth, joy, and wonder to your Advent season. **All tips will 100% support the non-profit ministry work of UTR Media.**

Credits

(c) 2018 UTR Media. All Rights Reserved. All Songs Used With Permission.

Executive Producer: Dave Trout

Cover Artwork: Rachel Mosley - http://rachelmosley.com

ARTIST WEBSITES (by track order):

Melanie Penn - http://melaniepenn.com

Son of Laughter - http://sonoflaughter.com

The Choir - http://thechoir.net

Sarah Hart - http://sarahhart.com

The Gray Havens - http://grayhavensmusic.com

Carolyn Arends - http://carolynarends.com

Nick Flora - http://nickflora.com

As Isaac - http://asisaac.com

Randall Goodgame - http://slugsandbugs.com

We Are The Monks - http://wearethemonks.com

John Millea - http://johnmillea.com

Andrew Greer - http://andrew-greer.com

Karla Adolphe - http://karlaadolphe.ca

Wes Pickering - http://wespickering.com

Jon Troast - http://jontroast.com

Connect
For fans of:Sara Groves, Burlap To Cashmere, Josh Garrels, Andrew Peterson, The Gray Havens
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.