Stay/Go Remix EP

Stay/Go Remix EP by Grayshot
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Doves, Coldplay, Young the Giant, U2, Tears for Fears
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
  1. Future Light
  2. Future Light (David Grimes Remix)
  3. Easy Way Out
  4. Easy Way Out (Steve Goold Remix)
  5. I Break My Heart
  6. I Break My Heart (Aaron Ankrum Remix)

After touring their debut LP Stay/Go throughout North America and the UK/Europe for the last year, Grayshot decided to re-vision some of their songs as a thank you to their fans.

They enlisted the help of hometown Minneapolis friends Steve Goold (drummer for Sara Bareilles & Owl City) and David Grimes (programmer/drummer for Whosah) along with Grayshot's own Aaron Ankrum to create these 3 remixes to be released side by side with the original tracks.


All songs written, produced and recorded by Grayshot Beam Eyes Music Publishing

Future Light REMIX- David Grimes Easy Way Out REMIX- Steve Goold I Break My Heart REMIX- Aaron Ankrum

For fans of:Doves, Coldplay, Young the Giant, U2, Tears for Fears
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.