The Dusk of Solitude

The Dusk of Solitude by Highborne
Share Tweet Submit Pin
MetalDeath Metal
For fans of:Burzum, Dark Funeral, Xasthur, Darkthrone
Tip the Artist $4 Suggested Tip
  1. Obscura Arcana
  2. Spirit in Anguish
  3. Malicious Intent
  4. Funeral Covet
  5. Remorseless Winter
  6. Black Despondency
  7. Legion of Hate
  8. Beyond the Dark Veil
  9. The Howling of the Winds
  10. Narcissistic Inclination
  11. Through Dead Meadows
  12. Revel in Darkness
  13. The Coming of the Dusk
  14. In My Kingdom of Solitude
Tip the Artist $4 Suggested Tip

Highborne's second full-length album a year in the making. a grand step up from the first album; a new high-point in which Archon has reached in his musical career efforts. As promised, Highborne has unleashed the second full-length record, exactly one year after the debut album. The Dusk of Solitude is figuratively about the darker side of things, in which brings despair and anguish throughout solitude by isolation. Archon wrote the album as a reflection of his mind, and the will of the world today, it comes from personal experience and thought provoking chaos.


All music written and performed by Archon, as well as all artwork. All tracks recorded, mixed and mastered by Archon at Highborne Studios from December 2015 to December 2016. Vocal guest appearance on track ten by Rott of Scarification Logo designed by Modblackmoon. Released on Necro Records.

MetalDeath Metal
For fans of:Burzum, Dark Funeral, Xasthur, Darkthrone
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.