Dave Collins

The Darkness And The Dawn

The Darkness And The Dawn by Dave Collins
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Shane & Shane, Hillsong, Elevation Worship
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. Sing It Loud
  2. Relentless
  3. Bring Me Back
  4. Depths of Grace
  5. New Creation
  6. Last Word
  7. Strong to Save
  8. Depth of Mercy
  9. Dream
  10. Running After You
  11. Glory Is Yours
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip

This album was recorded in the fall of 2014. I titled it "The Darkness And The Dawn" because we deal with both of these in life. We go through periods of darkness in dealing with loss and personal struggles, and yet we know that dawn is coming. There is always hope when you know Jesus. That's what this album is about - the experience of going through darkness and the dawn that will always follow.


01 Sing It Loud - written by Dave Collins

02 Relentless - originally by Hillsong United

03 Bring Me Back - written by Dave Collins

04 Depths of Grace - written by Dave Collins

05 New Creation - written by Dave Collins

06 Last Word - originally by Elevation Worship

07 Strong to Save - originally by Vertical Church Band

08 Depth of Mercy - originally by Charles Wesley, arranged by Dave Collins

09 Dream - written by Dave Collins

10 Running After You - written by Dave Collins

11 Glory is Yours - originally by Elevation Worship

For fans of:Shane & Shane, Hillsong, Elevation Worship
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.