Christian Lewis


Genesis by Christian Lewis
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Coldplay, Kings of Leon, John Mark McMillan, Switchfoot
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. Beautiful Man
  2. Touch Me Again
  3. Collide
  4. Better
  5. I Miss You
  6. All I Know
  7. Heartbeat
  8. Here We Are
  9. If It's Alright
  10. Kind
  11. Welcome
  12. I Can't Handle It
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip

Christian Lewis' "Genesis" album combines pop and modern rock with deep soul undertones and driving rhythms. The result is an aggressive musical portrait of a heart with an intense desire to search out the depths of God. With raw vocals and melodic guitar riffs, each song evokes a gut-wrenching cry for more. Incorporating a variety of styles, from R&B and alternative rock to contemporary Christian, the album pushes the limits on modern worship. From the soulful lyrics of "I Can't Handle It" to the intercessory cry of "Here We Are," Christian Lewis will usher you into a collision with the heartbeat of God. *We are pleased to be partnering with for this free download. Please note all signups will be subscribed to's weekly New Christian Music email newsletter and Christian Lewis’ lists. You may unsubscribe at any time.

For fans of:Coldplay, Kings of Leon, John Mark McMillan, Switchfoot
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.