Jacob Pierce

Hallow EP

Hallow EP by Jacob Pierce
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Phil Wickham, Citizens and Saints, Young Oceans
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
  1. _All Things
  2. _Hallow Your Name
  3. _Saving Love (Live Acoustic) [feat
  4. _With Us
  5. _Give Me Jesus (And I'll Be Satisfied) [feat
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip

The word "hallow" means "to honor as holy". This collection of songs has been compiled with a view towards helping others hold Jesus in highest esteem.


All songs written by Jacob Pierce, © Out At Sea Music

Produced and Mixed by Kyle Cummings | Mastered by Jim DeMain at Yes Master Studios

Musicians: Jacob Pierce — lead vocals, BGVs, acoustic guitar | Mary Pat Smissen — featured vocalist on "Give Me Jesus" | Jasmine Yoshikawa — featured vocalist on "Saving Love" | Kyle Cummings — drums, programming, synth, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, bass guitar, BGVs | Nathan Dugger — electric guitar, lap steel | Grant Pittman — piano, synth, vibes | Group Vocalists — (you know who you are friends, and please forgive me for not writing down all your names...) | Additional editing and engineering — Josh Stevens and Sean Makanani | Cover Art — photo by Roy Nuesca | Special Thanks: Grace Fellowship Hawaii

For fans of:Phil Wickham, Citizens and Saints, Young Oceans
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.