EON Mixtape

EON Mixtape by L3-23
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Eminem, NF, KJ-52, Andy Mineo
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. CNTMD (Feat. J-Dawg)
  2. Everything (Feat. Deonte Hall & David King)
  3. Feeling It (Feat. Raul)
  4. Neither Do I (Feat. Steven Malcolm)
  5. Selfless
  6. You Already Know (Feat. BeemFyALeo)
  7. Holding On To You (Feat. A.R)
  8. Acceler-Stop
  9. Set Free (Feat. AYM)
  10. Impetus
  11. Its Goin Down
  12. 12-23-15 (Feat. Frendy)
  13. Adjustment
  14. God 1st
  15. Gotta Move On
  16. Nothing (Feat. Sage)
  17. lgp-remix
  18. content-single
  19. right-now-bonus
  20. untitled-bonus
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip

L3-23's underground mixtape titled the "EON Mixtape" features artists "Steven Malcolm, Deonte Hall, David King, and more. This is a follow up to his last release which is the "Everything or Nothing EP".


Thanks to everyone who made this mixtape possible and I'm thankful for all the awesome people I got to work with. This is my pain over beats, so everyone who listened to it, I hope you see my pain and stuff I had to go through and understand it more and can relate to it.

For fans of:Eminem, NF, KJ-52, Andy Mineo
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.