The Real J.Liles

Work In Progess-The MixTape

Work In Progess-The MixTape by The Real J.Liles
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Bizzle, Sevin, NF, BumpINF, Andy Mineo
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
  1. Prayin4aMiracle-Remix-Ft-JusPraze-Prod-SinimaBeats
  2. Murder My Flesh-Ft-CB-Prod-JaySantos
  3. SpiritWithin-Ft-JusPraze-Prod-SinimaBeats
  4. Testify-Ft-JusPraze-Prod-Shadowville
  5. I'ma Christian-Prod-BlanqBeatz
  6. Bring It On-Prod-tedysterbeats
  7. Race Against Time-(RAT)-Prod-SinimaBeats
  8. Dayz Go By-Ft-LockDownandMrFranklin-Prod-LifeandDeathProd
  9. You Ain't Bout That Life-Ft-C.O.E-Prod-SSO
  10. Blood Sweat N Tears-Ft-Kingshon-Prod-SinimaBeats
  11. Time4Change-Prod-SinimaBeats
  12. Let Em Know-Prod-SinimaBeats
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip

A compilation of songs by various artists all for the purpose of sharing a positive message with a world in need of hearing it. #ByHisGrace4HisGlory


Featuring J.Liles, CB, Jus Praze, LockDown, KingShon, C.O.E, and Mr.Franklin. Various Producers, all mixing and mastering by J.Liles.

For fans of:Bizzle, Sevin, NF, BumpINF, Andy Mineo
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.