Jordan Nicole Brown


Underneath by Jordan Nicole Brown
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Paramore, Echosmith, Ingrid Michaelson
Tip the Artist $4 Suggested Tip
  1. Dead End
  2. Underneath
  3. Fine In The End
  4. Presence Of You
Tip the Artist $4 Suggested Tip

Jordan Nicole Brown: Vocals

Taylor Brothers: Electric guitar, acoustic guitar

Mike Pattengale: Drums, auxiliary percussion

Alan Murphy: Bass guitar

Anderson Kursonis: Pianos, keyboards, electric guitar, string arrangements, brass arrangements

Daniel Rife: BGV's ("Underneath", "Presence Of You")

Amanda Lehman: BGV's ("Underneath", "Presence Of You")

"Presence Of You" choir: Betsy Renbarger, Kami Mauldin, Brook Hadley, Emily Lumston, Noah Shigley, Daniel Rife, Chad Jensen, Ross Brown, Alan Murphy, Adam Butler, Anthony Francis, Aynsley Vermilya, Emily Vermilya, Marietta Williams, Chelsea Jensen, Stacey Malinoski

Lyrics and music written by Jordan Nicole Brown

Select lyrics and arrangements by Anderson Kursonis

Produced/Mixed/Engineered by Anderson Kursonis

Mastered by Stephen Price

Album artwork by Kristian Irey

Album design by Daniel Rife

For fans of:Paramore, Echosmith, Ingrid Michaelson
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.