Joshua Bryan Band

Camp Songs Volume 1

Camp Songs Volume 1 by Joshua Bryan Band
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Needtobreathe, Chris Tomlin, Matt Redman
Tip the Artist $8 Suggested Tip
  1. Heaven Fall Down
  2. Forever Reign
  3. At Your Name
  4. Something Beautiful
  5. 10,000 Reasons
  6. Christ Is Risen
  7. Set A Fire
  8. Humpty Dumpty Song BONUS
  9. Ain't No Rock BONUS
Tip the Artist $8 Suggested Tip

A collection of songs used by Joshua during worship services over the summer!


Joshua Bryan:Vocals/Electric Guitar/Acoustic Guitar/Keys/ArrangementsDavid Rudd: Bass GuitarJairo Cruz: DrumsMichael Moore: Guitar (Heaven Fall Down/10,000 Reasons/Set A Fire)Ray Hawk: Keys (10,000 Reasons)Bethany Tanner: Background Vocals Recorded, Engineered & Mixed by Joshua Bryan RogersDrums/Bass Recorded & Engineered by David Rudd© 2014 Joshua Bryan Rogers Music/Joshua Bryan BandArtwork by Katie Penfield

Special thanks toOur Lord & Savior Jesus ChristFor saving me and inspiring a worshiper’s spirit.My beautiful wife, Rachel, and all of my friends & family for their support.I’d also like to extend thanks to Arthur Fonzarelli, Cliff Huxtable, Theodore Cleaver, Marshall Eriksen, Lennie Briscoe, Benjamin Pierce, Carla Tortelli, Thomas Magnum, Alex P. Keaton, Rose Nylund, Gloria Pritchett Cosmo Kramer, Adrian Monk, Peyton Sawyer, Randy Hickey, Lane Kim, & as always the Groove Dog.

For fans of:Needtobreathe, Chris Tomlin, Matt Redman
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.