Lea Gajos

Psychotica - Super Deluxe Edition

Psychotica - Super Deluxe Edition by Lea Gajos
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Rihanna, Madonna, Katy Perry
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. Malicious
  2. Don't Stop Talking
  3. Party Your Love Away
  4. Archgun (featuring B.I)
  5. Catching Feelings
  6. Psychotica
  7. The Kill (featuring Pop Bitch Boy)
  8. Wannabe
  9. I Like You
  10. Call Me (I'm Waiting)
  11. Lonely Nights
  12. Musical Suicide
  13. Dark Prince
  14. Crazy About You
  15. Secretsbox
  16. Sparkles
  17. Sad Fairytale
  18. Broken Track
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip

Psychotica is the seventh studio album by Polish singer Lea Gajos. It is a huge departure from the syncopated dark and electronic sounds of theLOSS, and it shows a return to the lighthearted dance pop sound of her third studio album, The Evolution.


In the booklet.

For fans of:Rihanna, Madonna, Katy Perry
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.