Before The Enemy Compilation

Before The Enemy Compilation by M-Dot
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Atmosphere, Gang Starr, Snowgoons, A.O.T.P., EMS
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
  1. M-Dot - Finish (produced by DJ Spleen)
  2. M-Dot - Smooth (produced by Chillow)
  3. M-Dot - Shine ft. Method Man, Dominique Larue & Katy Gunn (produced by SoulPlusMind)
  4. M-Dot - B-Sting (produced by JoniZ)
  5. M-Dot - True Lies (Remix) ft. Camp Lo & Tribeca (produced by Lp2)
  6. M-Dot - The Real & The Raw ft. Jaysaun (produced by Snowgoons)
  7. M-Dot - 123 Flow (produced by Kore)
  8. M-Dot - You Don't Know About It ft. Masta Ace (produced by DJ Jean Maron)

"Before The Enemy Compilation" is a project consisting of 8 songs, including material from previous M-Dot releases along with 2 singles ("Shine" & "Smooth") from M-Dot's upcoming official debut album "egO anD The eneMy" dropping late 2016.


Compilation features Method Man, Masta Ace, Camp Lo, Snowgoons, Tribeca and Jaysaun (of Special Teamz)

For fans of:Atmosphere, Gang Starr, Snowgoons, A.O.T.P., EMS
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.