Jesus Over Everything Vol.1

Jesus Over Everything Vol.1 by M.F.B.J.O.E.L.E.A
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Thi'sl, Red Ink Army, Eshon Burgundy, Sevin, Humble Beast
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip
  1. 1. J.O.E. Remix.mp3
  2. 2.Rollin .mp3
  3. 3.Livin .mp3
  4. 4. Mr. Universe .mp3
  5. 5. The Tribe of Been-Jammin.mp3
  6. 6. Jesus Christ (Interlude) .mp3
  7. 7. Grey Area .mp3
  8. 8. Working For the Master. mp3.mp3
  9. 9. M.F.B.mp3
  10. 10. D.I.Y.G.G.mp3
  11. 11. Faith.mp3
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip

This is "J.O.E. Vol.1" the ministries collaborative mixtape that if Lord willin' we will be doing more volumes in the future!!!!Enjoy #JOE


Production: Malcolm "Malc-Diddy" Perrin, Sedrick Hall, and Corey Garrett...Guitar Solos by, Joey Cefalu of Kindred

Engineering: Corey Garrett

Mastering: Derrick "Big Gent" Gentry

Vocals: Amerhyst "Am-Diddy" Turner

Track Listing:

1. J.O.E. Remix (Sedrick Hall, Corey Garrett) 2. Rollin (Sedrick Hall, Corey Garrett)

3. Livin (Corey Garrett, Sedrick Hall)

4. Mr. Universe (Corey Garrett, Sedrick Hall, Amerhyst "AmDiddy" Turner)

5. The Tribe of Been-Jammin (Corey Garrett, Sedrick Hall)

6. Jesus Christ (Interlude) (Sedrick Hall, Corey Garrett)

7. Grey Area (Sedrick Hall, Corey Garrett)

8. Working For the Master (Sedrick Hall, Corey Garrett)

9. M.F.B. (Malcolm "Malc-Diddy" Perrin, Corey Garrett, Sedrick Hall)

10. D.I.Y.G.G. (Corey Garrett, Sedrick Hall)

11. Faith (Sedrick Hall, Corey Garrett ft. Louis Thomas and Tony Gambell)

For fans of:Thi'sl, Red Ink Army, Eshon Burgundy, Sevin, Humble Beast
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.