Myla Smith

For fans of:The Weepies, Fleetwood Mac, Ten out of Tenn, Josh Rouse, Patty Griffin
In celebration of the release of her upcoming full-length album "Hiding Places" out September 10 (produced by Nashville pop maestro Brad Jones), award-winning songwriter Myla Smith is making two advanced cuts from her new record ("Can't Say No" and "Just Us") available to her fans on the NoiseTrade exclusive EP "Prologue". This exclusive EP also features two of Myla's favorite songs from previous releases: "Ocean", her current summer single, and "Slow Down", from her 2012 EP "Drugs" which climbed all the way up to #1 on Amazon’s Pop Singer/Songwriter Charts. Pre-order "Hiding Places" beginning August 13 on