Nonsenze aka Dork Geniuz

Game Dork: Eat Sleep Kill Robots

Game Dork: Eat Sleep Kill Robots by Nonsenze aka Dork Geniuz
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Redman, Eminem, ODD FUTURE, Lil Dicky, Mac Miller
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. I Love Gold
  2. Paint
  3. Dear Princess Ft My Purple Monkey
  4. Save The Princess Ft Pierce Reed
  5. Five Nights At Freddy's
  6. The Rain Pt 1
  7. Im Floating ft My Purple Monkey
  8. Gotta Catch Em All
  9. Songs About Nothing
  10. Mr Robot
  11. The Matrix
  12. Super Nintendo
  13. Paper Boy
  14. Shovel Cross Ft Geoh
  15. Ant-Man
  16. F-Zero
  17. Welcome To The Surface
  18. Dr Mario

Eat Sleep Kill Robots is Part 1 of an interconnected 2 part mixtape by Nonsenze (The Artist) aka Dork Geniuz (The Producer). Spawning from Nonsenze's "Game Dork mixtape/album series, this record" Eat Sleep Kill Robots includes both original & sampled production all produced by himself under the Dork Geniuz alias. Completely inspired by various video games, Hip-Hop,stoner & geek culture, Nonsenze takes the Nerdcore genre to the next level and aims to inspire & take you on a journey into a true Dork's mind. In an attempt to counter the type content normally put out by today's mainstream Hip-Hop & Rap artists, this record aims to combine the ears of geeks & Hip-Hop heads alike, to unite in something that fundamentally sounds equally creative with his beats as well as his rhymes.If you love concept records, are nostalgic or are just in the mood for something unique, this tape is for you.


Album produced & written by Dork Geniuz

For fans of:Redman, Eminem, ODD FUTURE, Lil Dicky, Mac Miller
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.