Pearl Projects Sampler

Pearl Projects Sampler by Pearl
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Lianne La Havas, Corinne Bailey Rae, India Arie, Sara Bareilles
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
  1. Hello - NEW SINGLE
  2. Reflection
  3. One of A Kind - Bonus

Upon releasing the Reflection EP, Pearl hosted a listening party with family and friends, said her goodbyes, and moved from her hometown of Columbia, SC to the windy city of Chicago. She's still making music and just released her whimsical take on how she felt when she met her husband in her new single, Hello. To top off this sampler, we've included the title track from the Reflection EP and one of the bonus tracks, One of A Kind.

  • Pearl: Lead and Background Vocals
  • Chris Carter: Piano, Mellotron
  • Kevin Paige: Bass
  • Matt Tutor: Lead Guitar
  • Terence Clark: Drums, Percussion, Bells
  • Mixed by: Chris Carter for The Undertone Collective
  • Recorded in Memphis, TN at Undertone Studios
  • Produced by: Terence Clark with The Undertone Collective
  • Co-Produced by: Chris Carter with The Undertone Collective
  • Samples by: John Dollahite for New Recording
  • Samples recorded at: Muddy's Bake Shop and Muddy's Kitchen in Memphis, TN
  • Pearl: Lead Vocal
  • Terence Clark: Drums, Percussion
  • Nathan Dugger: Acoustic, Electric, and Bass Guitars
  • Chris Carter: Wurlitzer, Strings, Organ, Mixing & Engineering
  • Carla Barnes: Background Vocals
  • Kerry Kernan: Mastering
  • Pearl: Lead Vocal
  • Terence Clark: Percussion
  • Don Russo: Acoustic Guitar
  • Kerry Kernan: Mixing/Mastering & Engineering
  • C. Kinloch Media Group
For fans of:Lianne La Havas, Corinne Bailey Rae, India Arie, Sara Bareilles
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.