PJ Anderson

Let Your Light Shine

Let Your Light Shine   by PJ Anderson
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Matt Maher, Chris Tomlin, All Sons & Daughters, Needtobreathe
Tip the Artist $7 Suggested Tip
  1. Your Will
  2. Let Your Light Shine
  3. Set Me Free
  4. It Is You
  5. Coming Home
  6. Near to Us
  7. Shame's On You
  8. Home in This Place
  9. Streets We Never Knew
  10. Goodnight My Dear
  11. It Is You (Live from the Upper Room)
Tip the Artist $7 Suggested Tip

Let Your Light Shine, released in June 2013 set PJ on a course of uncharted writing waters. The album was born from a commitment to write a song per week for 52 weeks. Through this discipline of writing and seeking to find God's beauty and hope in the joy and the pain, PJ stepped into his stride. "Set Me Free" is a prayerful realization that God desires to set our hearts free from our hurt and difficulty while "It Is You" reminds us that Christ is the true desire of our hearts.

ALL tips for this album will go to ALS Research at the John Paul II Medical Research Institute in memory of Eileen Hasse


All songs written by PJ Anderson

Produced by Britt Edwards and PJ Anderson

Recorded at Center Street Recording Studios

Mastered at Mayfield Mastering

For fans of:Matt Maher, Chris Tomlin, All Sons & Daughters, Needtobreathe
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.