JeremiYah Reborn

No Turning Back - FREE ALBUM 2009

No Turning Back - FREE ALBUM 2009 by JeremiYah Reborn
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Jay-Z, Chance The Rapper, Kendrick Lamar, Lecrae, Bizzle
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. 01 Intro.mp3
  2. 02 You got a destiny.mp3
  3. 03 The muzik i make.mp3
  4. 04 reborn.mp3
  5. 05 jesus freaks(skit).mp3
  6. 06 jesus freaks.mp3
  7. 07 us vs the world.mp3
  8. 08 do not compromise.mp3
  9. 09 i know your mercy endures.mp3
  10. 10 putchya flag down.mp3
  11. 11 mathematics of salvation.mp3
  12. 12 religion(spoken word).mp3
  13. 13 no more religion.mp3
  14. 14 black or white.mp3
  15. 15 spiritual insecurities.mp3
  16. 16 use me.mp3
  17. 17 backbone check.mp3
  18. 18 jesus freaks (remix) ft chosen and j-eezy.mp3
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
A compilation of many thoughts running through the mind of a believer who loves the Lord but is daily tempted to look back at the pleasures of this world, Reborn's debut album "No Turning Back" speaks to every young believer (regardless of age) and gives them hope and affirmation. There are no regrets in serving Jesus, and though we may be tested on every side, may the Lord quicken the deeply rooted love we have for Him to rise up against all adversity and overcome every offer from the evil one. Although the album is still being sold on various websites, reborn has decided to make this album totally free. You are more than welcome to leave a donation of any amount to support Reborn and Mahanim Music LLC. Happy Listenings.
For fans of:Jay-Z, Chance The Rapper, Kendrick Lamar, Lecrae, Bizzle
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.